Eli

Conoce al propietario/a:
Eli

A Lovely Flat On The Roofs Of Florence


Última actualización: 12 jun 2012, nº de intercambios: 11
Valoración: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_off

Reportar casa inadecuada

  

I teach English in a secondary school and my husband teaches Italian at Florence Univers.Our kids (Alberto, 23 and Anna, 17) are studying abroad at the moment.Our flat is on the third floor, right in the middle of the historical city centre. All the major sites of Florence are at a walking distance.We have a lot of light and very lovely views on the roofs of San Lorenzo neighbourhood (Not suitable for people with physical disability because of 3 flights of stairs,sorry) . Our flat has 3 bedrooms, a living room, a sitting room, a kitchnette, 1 bathroom and a lovely terrace on the gardens below. We live near San Lorenzo market, where I usually do my shopping as I can find fresh fruit and vegetables from farmers, as well as first quality food (we are a bit obsessed with quality food, and we have been members of the Slow Food Movement for so many years now!). Destinations: anywhere!

ContactarSolicitar Intercambio

Descripción del alojamiento

  • Tipo de alojamientoPiso
  • 100
  • Habitaciones5
  • Camas de matrimonio1
  • Camas individuales2
  • Baños1
  • Aeropuerto más cercanoA Vespucci Firenze Peretola, Or Pisa Airport

Servicios

  • Ico-trueCalefacción
  • Ico-trueAire Acondicionado
  • Ico-falseAcceso Minusválidos
  • Ico-trueOrdenador (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevisión (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD
  • Ico-trueLavadora
  • Ico-trueLavavajillas
  • Ico-falseSecadora
  • Ico-trueHorno
  • Ico-falseMicroondas
  • Ico-falseChimenea

Instalaciones

  • Ico-trueTerraza
  • Ico-falsePortero
  • Ico-falseAscensor
  • Ico-trueGaraje
  • Ico-falsePiscina
  • Ico-falseJardín

Actividades

  • Ico-falsePlaya
  • Ico-falseMontañismo
  • Ico-falseCampo de Golf
  • Ico-falseParque de Atracciones
  • Ico-falsePista de Esquí
  • Ico-trueMuseo
  • Ico-trueTeatro
  • Ico-falsePista de Tenis
  • Ico-falseCiclismo
  • Ico-falseHípica
  • Ico-falseDiscoteca
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-trueGimnasio

Preferencias de intercambio

  • Ico-falseAceptamos intercambio de vehículos
  • Ico-falseAceptamos fumadores
  • Ico-trueAceptamos niños
  • Ico-falseSe aceptan animales
  • Ico-falseIntercambios no simultáneos

Disponibilidad

   
  • Noche libre
  • Noche a consultar
  • Noche no disponible
Ver meses:  << Anterior Siguiente >>

Opiniones

Estrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off   No realizado (09 sep 2012)
Por: Pedro José
Desafortunadamente no se realizó el intercambio, pues fue aceptado cuando ya estabamos de vacaciones. Probaremos otro año.
Lo que más me gustó: No puedo opinar.
Lo que menos me gustó: No puedo opinar.
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   A wonderful stay (18 may 2014)
Por: Victormorales
We have spent a wonderful and unforgettable stay at Eli's house. Elisiana and family are really charming and warm people and their home has all the facilities and very confortable, and is located in the best place.
Lo que más me gustó: Everything. The flat, in a wellcoming borough and with very good gastronomy (e.g. Market and La burrasca)
Lo que menos me gustó: Nothing.

Puntos de interes

We live in the historic centre of the town. The Cathedral, the Baptistery, the Signoria Palace, The Pitti Palace and Boboli Gardens, the Galery of Academia with David by Michelangelo, The Medici Riccardi Palace with Benozzo Gozzoli's frescos and many more sites are all at a walking distance from our place.

¿Como llegar?

Train (Santa Maria Novella Railway Station), Airport (Firenze Peretola or Pisa Airport), car (there is a private garage next to my flat).

Casas en la misma zona