Mart&dai

Conoce al propietario/a:
Mart&dai

Australia Is Your Home For 2-4 Months?


Última actualización: 29 mar 2010, nº de intercambios: 0
Valoración: Estrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off

Reportar casa inadecuada

  

HI, My wife and I would like to invite you to Australia where the sun is yellow and the beaches gold. We have a lovely low set easy access home in the area of Springwood Brisbane in sunny Queensland. We are 25 min to the capital city of Brisbane and 40 min to the gorgeous golden beaches of the famous Gold Coast or 1 hr to the tranquil sunshine coast and mountains. We have a mercedes benz which is available if you if you wish to travel to these parts. We wish to spend 2-4 months in the U.K.(Sept-Dec) pref the south west or Kent area but were open to other parts.We love dogs and happy to look after yours if you wish we have a medium size rottie/cross (a woosee)but can board him elsewhere if prefer.There's many places and sights to enjoy within 1 hours drive from our home and the area we live is very safe and quiet.This is your chance to see Australia and do it without costing a fortune in accomadation. We would prefer no smoker teenages.

ContactarSolicitar Intercambio

Descripción del alojamiento

  • Tipo de alojamientoCasa
  • 30
  • Habitaciones4
  • Camas de matrimonio2
  • Camas individuales1
  • Baños2
  • Aeropuerto más cercanoBrisbane International

Servicios

  • Ico-falseCalefacción
  • Ico-trueAire Acondicionado
  • Ico-falseAcceso Minusválidos
  • Ico-trueOrdenador (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevisión (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD
  • Ico-trueLavadora
  • Ico-trueLavavajillas
  • Ico-trueSecadora
  • Ico-trueHorno
  • Ico-trueMicroondas
  • Ico-falseChimenea

Instalaciones

  • Ico-falseTerraza
  • Ico-falsePortero
  • Ico-falseAscensor
  • Ico-trueGaraje
  • Ico-falsePiscina
  • Ico-trueJardín

Actividades

  • Ico-truePlaya
  • Ico-trueMontañismo
  • Ico-trueCampo de Golf
  • Ico-trueParque de Atracciones
  • Ico-falsePista de Esquí
  • Ico-trueMuseo
  • Ico-trueTeatro
  • Ico-truePista de Tenis
  • Ico-trueCiclismo
  • Ico-falseHípica
  • Ico-trueDiscoteca
  • Ico-trueKaraoke
  • Ico-trueGimnasio

Preferencias de intercambio

  • Ico-trueAceptamos intercambio de vehículos
  • Ico-falseAceptamos fumadores
  • Ico-falseAceptamos niños
  • Ico-falseSe aceptan animales
  • Ico-falseIntercambios no simultáneos

Disponibilidad

   
  • Noche libre
  • Noche a consultar
  • Noche no disponible
Ver meses:  << Anterior Siguiente >>

Puntos de interes

Too many to list. Feel free to ask us though.

¿Como llegar?

Brisbane international airport, skyrail train($25 aus) Taxi ride 40min ($79aus) Bus station in city to 150 mtrs away from door. Public transport to 3 major shopping centres within10 klm from our home.

Casas en la misma zona

  • Ted

    Ted

    281 m²
    Nº camas dobles:  3
    Nº camas indiv.:  1
    Nº de hab.:  3

    Australia / Queensland / Brisbane

    Instalaciones: Garaje, Piscina, Jardín

    Servicios: Aire Acondicionado, Acceso Minusválidos, Ordenador (PC), Internet, Internet (WiFi), Televisión (TV), DVD, Lavadora, Lavavajillas, Secadora, Horno, Microondas

  • Tudor Mansion In Leafy Setting Close To City

    Tudor Mansion In Leafy Setting Close To City

    350 m²
    Nº camas dobles:  3
    Nº camas indiv.:  2
    Nº de hab.:  5

    Australia / Queensland / Brisbane

    Instalaciones: Garaje, Piscina, Jardín

    Servicios: Internet (WiFi), Televisión (TV), Lavadora, Lavavajillas, Secadora, Horno, Microondas, Chimenea

  • Modern House In Brisbane-september To February

    Modern House In Brisbane-september To February

    105 m²
    Nº camas dobles:  1
    Nº camas indiv.:  1
    Nº de hab.:  2

    Australia / Queensland / Brisbane

    Instalaciones: Jardín

    Servicios: Calefacción, Aire Acondicionado, Internet, Internet (WiFi), Televisión (TV), Lavadora, Lavavajillas, Horno, Microondas