100-101 braindumps 70-410 050-SEPROAUTH-02 200-120 MB2-703 070-462 70-462 70-461 070-410 JN0-102 200-120 MB2-703 070-462 70-462 70-461 070-410 JN0-102 70-411 70-480 C4090-958 70-483 EX300 070-461 MB2-702 070-410 JN0-102 70-411 C_TADM51_731 C4090-958 70-483 EX300 070-461 MB2-702 MB7-702 220-802 400-101 EX300 070-461 MB2-702 MB7-702 220-802 400-101 646-206 700-501 70-480 C4040-108 MB2-701 070-411 100-101 640-554 700-505 70-457 70-460 C2150-197 EX0-001 070-243 70-466 C_THR12_66 C4040-225 1Z0-061 70-347 C4090-452 VCP-550 070-177 070-412 70-417 70-463 70-488 C_HANATEC131 C2090-303 C2090-614 70-331 MB5-705 070-247 070-347 070-463 300-206 70-243 74-325 C2020-622 C2030-283 C2090-540 C2180-278 HP0-J73 ICBB 070-246 070-341 070-417 070-457 070-458 1Z0-481 1Z0-599 300-207 70-246 70-414 A00-240 C_TAW12_731 C4030-670 C4040-224 C4090-450 C4120-783 EX200 MB2-700 MB3-700 MB6-869 OG0-093 VCP-510 VCP550 070-178 070-331 070-467 070-667 070-684 070-687 1Z0-051 1Z0-060 1Z0-478 1Z0-485 1Z0-897 200-120 220-801 500-201 70-346 70-412 70-458 70-486 820-421 820-422 C2170-008 C2180-275 C2180-276 C4040-123 JN0-343 M70-201 M70-301 NS0-504 70-410 PW0-204 3001 050-720 070-480 070-487 1Z0-062 1Z0-597 1Z0-899 250-310 350-018 400-051 70-178 70-331 70-413 70-465 70-467 70-484 70-485 74-338 74-344 810-420 98-367 C_HANASUP_1 C_TSCM52_66 C2010-571 C2040-988 C4040-226 C4120-782 CISSP CPCM M70-101 MB6-700 MB7-701 VCAD510 3605 7303 000-563 070-337 070-414 070-459 070-460 070-466 070-483 070-685 074-338 101-01 117-101 1Y0-370 1Z0-144 1Z0-507 1Z0-519

Thomas-swiss intercambia casa en Jona (Suiza) – HomeForHome.com
Thomas-swiss

Conoce al propietario/a:
Thomas-swiss

Countrysidehouse In A Quiet Area


Última actualización: 06 ene 2016, nº de intercambios: 4
Valoración: Estrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off

Reportar casa inadecuada

  

we are a married couple with two girls and one cat. Thomas (46) is a projektleader. He loves jogging and travelling. Sandra (47) is a fulltime mum, works part time as volunteer in our Project for poor kids in Brasil and parttime in a christian bookstore and a office. Her hobbies are reading, sports and travelling. Our two girls are 17 and 15 years old. Both loves horse back riding and dancing. We have a cat. She can go in and out by herself. If you could feed her we would be glad

ContactarSolicitar Intercambio

Descripción del alojamiento

  • Tipo de alojamientoCasa
  • 170
  • Habitaciones4
  • Camas de matrimonio2
  • Camas individuales2
  • Baños2
  • Aeropuerto más cercanoZürich-kloten

Servicios

  • Ico-trueCalefacción
  • Ico-falseAire Acondicionado
  • Ico-falseAcceso Minusválidos
  • Ico-trueOrdenador (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevisión (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD
  • Ico-trueLavadora
  • Ico-trueLavavajillas
  • Ico-trueSecadora
  • Ico-trueHorno
  • Ico-falseMicroondas
  • Ico-falseChimenea

Instalaciones

  • Ico-trueTerraza
  • Ico-falsePortero
  • Ico-falseAscensor
  • Ico-trueGaraje
  • Ico-falsePiscina
  • Ico-trueJardín

Actividades

  • Ico-falsePlaya
  • Ico-trueMontañismo
  • Ico-trueCampo de Golf
  • Ico-trueParque de Atracciones
  • Ico-truePista de Esquí
  • Ico-trueMuseo
  • Ico-trueTeatro
  • Ico-truePista de Tenis
  • Ico-trueCiclismo
  • Ico-trueHípica
  • Ico-trueDiscoteca
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-trueGimnasio

Preferencias de intercambio

  • Ico-trueAceptamos intercambio de vehículos
  • Ico-falseAceptamos fumadores
  • Ico-trueAceptamos niños
  • Ico-trueSe aceptan animales
  • Ico-trueIntercambios no simultáneos

Disponibilidad

   
  • Noche libre
  • Noche a consultar
  • Noche no disponible
Ver meses:  << Anterior Siguiente >>

Opiniones

Estrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off   echange na pas eu lieu (30 ago 2011)
Por: Fejos
echange pas eu lieu
Lo que más me gustó: ras
Lo que menos me gustó: ras
Estrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off   echange na pas eu lieu (28 oct 2012)
Por: Andrea, Claudia
echange na pas eu lieu
Lo que más me gustó: echange na pas eu lieu
Lo que menos me gustó: echange na pas eu lieu

Puntos de interes

Rapperswil is a historical town with a castle on the lake of Zurich. You can join the childrenzoo, different museums rent a boat or relax on the riverside of the lake of Zurich. To the town Zurich you need 30 min., to St. Gallen one hour also to Lucerne or Chur.
Our house is on the countryside where you find Tennis and Golfcourseplaces or you can do hiking, cycle, horsebackriding or swimming. In 20 min. by bus you reach the town Rapperswil

¿Como llegar?

You can reach our house in 40 Min. from Zurich Airport by car. By train is it about 55 min.
The train station is in walking distance and also the busstop.
From the trainstation Rapperswil you can reach many intersting places in Switzerland. Lake and mountains in front

Casas en la misma zona

¡Pruebalo GRATIS 1 mes!
Registrate