Debra&craig

Conoce al propietario/a:
Debra&craig

Miss


Última actualización: 08 feb 2017, nº de intercambios: 9
Valoración: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on

Reportar casa inadecuada

  

My name is Debra Burley and I live with my partner, Craig. We have three children, Frances (13), James (12) and Jordan (13). We live in a rural village near Morpeth which has a driveway, friendly neighbours, four bedrooms, a rabbit and a pretty garden with a playhouse in for children. We have lots of wildlife surrounding us. I work in the care industry. I am a counsellor and manage care services for people with mental health problems. My partner is training to be a primary school teacher. We are keen travellers and always behave with the utmost respect while on holiday.

ContactarSolicitar Intercambio

Descripción del alojamiento

  • Tipo de alojamientoCasa
  • 36
  • Habitaciones4
  • Camas de matrimonio1
  • Camas individuales3
  • Baños1
  • Aeropuerto más cercanoNewcastle-upon-tyne

Servicios

  • Ico-trueCalefacción
  • Ico-falseAire Acondicionado
  • Ico-falseAcceso Minusválidos
  • Ico-trueOrdenador (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevisión (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD
  • Ico-trueLavadora
  • Ico-falseLavavajillas
  • Ico-trueSecadora
  • Ico-trueHorno
  • Ico-trueMicroondas
  • Ico-falseChimenea

Instalaciones

  • Ico-falseTerraza
  • Ico-falsePortero
  • Ico-falseAscensor
  • Ico-trueGaraje
  • Ico-falsePiscina
  • Ico-trueJardín

Actividades

  • Ico-truePlaya
  • Ico-trueMontañismo
  • Ico-trueCampo de Golf
  • Ico-trueParque de Atracciones
  • Ico-falsePista de Esquí
  • Ico-trueMuseo
  • Ico-trueTeatro
  • Ico-truePista de Tenis
  • Ico-trueCiclismo
  • Ico-trueHípica
  • Ico-trueDiscoteca
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-trueGimnasio

Preferencias de intercambio

  • Ico-trueAceptamos intercambio de vehículos
  • Ico-falseAceptamos fumadores
  • Ico-trueAceptamos niños
  • Ico-trueSe aceptan animales
  • Ico-falseIntercambios no simultáneos

Disponibilidad

   
  • Noche libre
  • Noche a consultar
  • Noche no disponible
Ver meses:  << Anterior Siguiente >>

Opiniones

Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Vacances à Morpeth (02 sep 2012)
Por: 4apartir
La famille est très accueillante et très sympathique. La maison est pratique pour les adultes et le jardin est sécurisé. Le nord de l'Angleterre est magnifique. Nous avons eu du soleil tout le temps! Nous avons passé d'excellentes vacances!
Lo que más me gustó: Tout!
Lo que menos me gustó: Il n'y a rien à dire.
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Puerto de Mazarrón – Morpeth (Great Exchange!) (09 ago 2013)
Por: Ambro
We spent an amazing holidays, the exchange was great. From the first moment we connected very well with Debra and her nice family. The house is very comfortable, well situated to visit many interesting places (lakes, mountains and beautiful cities).
Lo que más me gustó: Debra, Craig and their two children were extremely friendly. A lovely family. We loved the North of England. The weather was good and we had a great experience exchanging the car.
Lo que menos me gustó: Nothing! Everything was perfect! Debra & Craig, you have friends in Spain. ¡Todo perfecto, ha sido una gran experiencia!
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Northumberland un gran descubrimiento! (03 sep 2015)
Por: Pedagogia
Our holidays in Northumberland have been formidable and unforgettable. We’ve enjoyed a lot and we’ve passed a very good time in this house and in this country. The house is formidable in a very quiet place: Pegswood.
Lo que más me gustó: The people and the country. We've visited castles, interesting beaches, historic homes and beautiful small towns. We had a great experience exchanging the car too. Debra, Craig and their children’s are lovely. Now we're friends.
Lo que menos me gustó: Nothing. Todo funcionó de maravilla!
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Berlin- Morpeth (Northumberland) (13 ago 2016)
Por: Nicola
We had wonderful holidays in Northengland. Northumberland is a great area with beautiful nature and historical places. Pegswood is a nice and pretty english village. The contact with Debra was uncomplicated and very friendly.
Lo que más me gustó: nature, historical places, contact with English people, friendly and helpful neighbours
Lo que menos me gustó: nothing
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Amazing place. (09 oct 2017)
Por: Yolanda
Was a very difrent holidays, the place is fantastic, very quite the conutrysides , all was amazing, the neighbors was very helpfulls and friendly. We can recomend the exchange with this family, very good comunication and Debra speak a perfect Spanish
Lo que más me gustó: The landscapes, countrysides, his neighbors, all the peapole.
Lo que menos me gustó: The weather, lot days raining but in this area its normal, at the 3 days you get used to the rain.

Puntos de interes

2 miles from the coast - Northumberland has some majestic beaches and castles. Woodhorn museum is 2 miles away. Soft play two miles for children. Alnwick and Bamburgh castle within 10 miles radius. National trust visits: Belsay hall, Cragside - the home of Lord Armstrong about 15 miles. The Farne Islands (lost of sea bird colonies - boat trip) 15 miles. Less than an hours drive from Scotland if you wish to visit for the day. Lots of rivers and woodlands nearby to walk in. Swimming pool two miles (Morpeth). We have four bicycles available for use.

¿Como llegar?

Our house is about 15 miles from Newcastle airport, which is a straight run down the A1, heading for Morpeth. We live in Pegswood which is a small village just outside of Morpeth. The nearest city is Newcastle which offers a range of things to do (Baltic centre for Contemporary Arts, Sage music hall, theatre, cinema, nightclubs, centre for life, hancocks museum etc).

Casas en la misma zona