Isabelle

Valoración: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on
Última visita: 31 mar 2018, nº de intercambios: 2
Denunciar mal uso

Ubicación:
Alemania / Berlin / Berlin

Idiomas hablados:
Aleman, Frances, Ingles

Preferencias de destino:
Croacia, España, Francia, Hungría, Italia, Madagascar, Marruecos, Polonia, Portugal, Turquía

Contactar

Un poco sobre mí

We are a hungarian-french family with three children (19,15,11. Our flat is in the attractive district of Prenzlauer Berg. You have a parc just in front of the house which was part of the wall in times of the divided city. There is a farm with animals for children at about 5 minutes by foot. The flat has five rooms and a kitchen living. The flat is in the backyard, which is very calm in the evening for a drink or if you want to smoke on the little balcony. Our neighbours are very kind and helpful if needed. The flat is about 10 minutes by foot to the next tram or underground station. You have many shopping facilities and cafés in the surroundings. Berlin is a nice place to be discovered by bikes. We can give our five bikes at disposal. On sunday you can go to the freemarket at the Mauerpark which is now a real event in the town.

Preferencias de intercambio

  • Ico-falseIntercambios no simultáneos
  • Ico-falseSomos fumadores
  • Ico-falseViajamos con animales
  • Ico-trueViajamos con niños

Casas que intercambio

  • Wohnung In Berlin

    Wohnung In Berlin

    142 m²
    Nº camas dobles:  1
    Nº camas indiv.:  3
    Nº de hab.:  4

    Alemania / Berlin / Berlin

    Instalaciones: Ascensor

    Servicios: Calefacción, Ordenador (PC), Internet, Internet (WiFi), Televisión (TV), DVD, Lavadora, Lavavajillas, Secadora, Horno